Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bucks Phoenix Netball Club

View

Phoenix E (Fireflies) - The team

Lucy Spittles

W 10 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
13
Also plays for: Phoenix Firecrackers
All appearances (13)
Season
November 2016
Thu 10 Nov, 19:00
h
League
W
Thu 17 Nov, 20:15
h
League
L
Thu 24 Nov, 19:00
h
League
W
December 2016
Thu 8 Dec, 19:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Thu 2 Feb, 20:15
h
League
W
April 2017
Wed 19 Apr, 20:15
h
League
L
Wed 26 Apr, 19:00
h
League
W
June 2017
Wed 7 Jun, 20:15
h
League
L
Wed 14 Jun, 19:00
h
League
W
Wed 21 Jun, 20:15
h
League
W
Wed 28 Jun, 19:00
h
League
W
July 2017
Wed 19 Jul, 19:00
h
League
W
September 2017
Thu 21 Sep, 19:00
h
League
W

Club sponsor