Phoenix E (Fireflies) - The team

Becky Sear

W 8 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
12
Also plays for: Phoenix Firecrackers
All appearances (12)
Season
November 2016
Thu 10 Nov, 19:00
h
League
W
Thu 17 Nov, 20:15
h
League
L
Thu 24 Nov, 19:00
h
League
W
December 2016
Thu 1 Dec, 19:00
h
League
W
Thu 8 Dec, 19:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Thu 2 Feb, 20:15
h
League
W
March 2017
Wed 29 Mar, 19:00
h
League
W
April 2017
Wed 19 Apr, 20:15
h
League
L
May 2017
Wed 3 May, 20:15
h
League
W
Wed 17 May, 19:00
h
League
L
June 2017
Wed 7 Jun, 20:15
h
League
L
Wed 14 Jun, 19:00
h
League
W

Club sponsor