Phoenix E (Fireflies) - The team

Alanna Cathrall

W 11 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
12
Also plays for: Phoenix Firecrackers
All appearances (12)
Season
November 2016
Thu 10 Nov, 19:00
h
League
W
Thu 17 Nov, 20:15
h
League
L
December 2016
Thu 1 Dec, 19:00
h
League
W
Thu 8 Dec, 19:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Thu 2 Feb, 20:15
h
League
W
March 2017
Wed 29 Mar, 19:00
h
League
W
April 2017
Wed 26 Apr, 19:00
h
League
W
May 2017
Wed 10 May, 20:15
h
League
W
Wed 24 May, 20:15
h
League
W
June 2017
Wed 21 Jun, 20:15
h
League
W
July 2017
Wed 5 Jul, 19:00
h
League
W
Wed 12 Jul, 20:15
h
League
W

Club sponsor