Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bucks Phoenix Netball Club

View

Match Reports

June 2018

Tue 12 Jun, 20:30, League
Back to winning ways

Back to winning ways

1 week ago

By Lyndon Pearce

Great team spirit

Tue 5 Jun, 19:00, League
Injury- Exams and traffic

Injury- Exams and traffic

2 weeks ago

By Lyndon Pearce

Only 5 players for start of match

May 2018

Tue 22 May, 20:00, League
Progress made

Progress made

4 weeks ago

By Lyndon Pearce

Another injury disruption

Tue 15 May, 20:00, League
Early injury distracts C,s

Early injury distracts C,s

1 month ago

By Lyndon Pearce

Winning run comes to an end

Tue 8 May, 19:00, League
3 wins on the trot

3 wins on the trot

1 month ago

By Lyndon Pearce

week on week improvement

Tue 1 May, 20:30, League
Late cancellation gives C,s the points

Late cancellation gives C,s the points

1 month ago

By Lyndon Pearce

A win without playing

April 2018

Tue 24 Apr, 20:30, League
New signing spurs Cs on

New signing spurs Cs on

1 month ago

By Lyndon Pearce

A win at last

Fixtures
Wed 20 Jun
h
Phoenix D (Flames) Tartan Tarts
League 20:30
Sat 23 Jun
h
Phoenix Regional U12 Phoenix Regional u12
Training 14:00
Sun 24 Jun
h
Phoenix Renegades GX Lions
League 09:00
a
Phoenix Sprites Apollo Quakes
League 10:15
h
Phoenix Rising Marlow Pink Kites
League 10:15
h
Phoenix Stars Marlow Kites Blue
League 11:25
Mon 25 Jun
h
Phoenix A (Platinum) Sands A
League 19:00
h
Phoenix C (Prem Winter) Glory Mill A
Friendly 19:00
Tue 26 Jun
h
Phoenix C (Bronze) Trinians
League 19:00
Wed 27 Jun
h
Phoenix D (Flames) Galaxcy C
League 19:00
Sat 30 Jun
h
Phoenix Regional U12 Phoenix Regional u12
Training 14:00

Team sponsor

Club sponsors